Olga from Russia

Hola, ik heb touche! In de postdoos, een mail van Esperanza Ellis (a-sieg@abrahami.com):

Hello from Russia to you dear friend!!!
I do not know how I can start my letter to you.
But I hope that you will read this letter with interest, YOUR HAPPINESS IS
POSSIBLE IN IT! I HOPE THAT YOU WILL READ THIS LETTER VERY ATTENTIVE!
PLEASE, IT WILL TAKE ONLY 5 MINUTES, BUT PROBABLY MY LETTER WILL CHANGE YOUR
LIFE…… FOR THE FIRST!!! THIS LETTER FROM INTERNET DATING AGENCY. I GAVE
THEM THIS LETTER AND TO ME HAVE TOLD THAT THEY WILL SEND LETTER TO Belgium.
This letter will be short, I think. But if you will answer to me I will
write more about me and about my life. My name is Olga. I’m from Russia.
I have blond hair, green eyes. My measurements: 32B –
24 – 34, Height: 5 ‘ 2 “, Weight: 115 lbs I’m 27 years old woman. My
Birthday on April, 05, 1981 The purpose of my letter: I will get Visitor
Visa of Belgium on October. I want to arrive to Belgium, but I have no any
friends or relativies who can meet me on airport. I really hope that you can
do it for me. Probably we can develop our relations also.

So, please, write me only on my personal E-MAIL:  olyasannys@rambler.ru

I hope that you will have interest after reading my letter. Also I have
interest also. Please tell me:  1 – Your name? 2 – Your city? 3 – Your age?
4 – Send me your photo also? 5 – you Would like to meet the woman for love?
Ok, I will close for now, but I will wait your answer so much! I really
hope that you will give me chance to have meeting! Waiting for your answer,
Yours friend Olga from Russia.

P.S. I send you my photo.

Interessant. Eens naar die foto lookenspeepen.

Geen wonder dat er zoveel mannen in de val lopen: honderdduizend mannen zijn elk 10 tot 50000 euro kwijt.

2 responses to “Olga from Russia

Geef een reactie

